Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
DGLOVE6277 45 / 60 / C
"SINGLE MEN WILL BE BLOCKED!,,we are a Laid back easy going couple"
Joliet il, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 28, 2021

To view all of
DGLOVE6277's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DGLOVE6277's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,543 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,363,660 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PRLOVE2007
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
197288
Illinois, United States
PresqueLa
Pennsylvania, United States
Chicago_couple99
Illinois, United States
JadeandVick951
California, United States
TheNasty1nes
Georgia, United States
Shaynooski
Illinois, United States
phatannie
Wisconsin, United States
doyen86001
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
DGLOVE6277 45/C
Joliet il, Illinois
Introduction
SINGLE MEN WILL BE BLOCKED SO DONT EVEN TRY!!!!We are a married couple into couples and single females.We are laid back and no drugs,and disease free!!and by the way NO SINGLE MEN WHATSOEVER!!!I GUESS A FEW DONT UNDERSTAND WE WILL NOT EXCEPT YOUR FRIENDS REQUEST SO STOP TRYING!!!YOU WILL BE BLOCKED AND DECLINED!!We have decided to not upgrade our membership for a bit because not very much response so we’re going back to regular membership.If you want to contact us

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of DGLOVE6277's responses

Information
  • 45/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Joliet il, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 7, 1977 April 26, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say High school graduate
Race: Black Black
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses