[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
DCannon106 58 / 60 / C
"Bi Couple seeks Bi couple/singles for fun"
Aurora, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 13, 2002

To view all of
DCannon106's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DCannon106's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,429 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,089,815 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rodeocouple2504
Colorado, United States
TorstenImmergeil
Lower Saxony, Germany
BareBackHotWife
New Mexico, United States
carnaldecadence
Colorado, United States
curious1972
Colorado, United States
rm_frankntracy
Colorado, United States
Drewbaydoobay
Colorado, United States
Denvhornymasseur
Colorado, United States
Ogcountry101
Colorado, United States
 
Status
DCannon106 58/C
Aurora, Colorado
Introduction
[COLOR orangered][SIZE 5]PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE.[/SIZE][/COLOR] WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. We're a couple looking for other people to explore each others fantasy worlds. Both of us are very easy going and opened minded. Both are bi curious and want to explore this side of ourselves. We're not pushy and like to have a good time. She is 49 5'7", 135 lb very bi curious, shaved, with a great set of tits. He 47 5'7" 145lbs open minded. Both are very respectful of others wishes. We would prefer to meet first and get acquainted and, if nothing else, have a good night out. We both love the mountains, sports, bowling, reading, and just getting out of the house. Discretion is a must as we have young s. [SIZE 5][COLOR red][COLOR blue][SIZE 5]At this time we are looking for BI fems and Bi Couples only.[/SIZE][/COLOR].[/SIZE][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person Looking for fun select singles or couples in the Denver area. Ideal people must be comfortable and open both in and out of the bedroom. Looking for the right match for friendship and hopefully more, and possibly long term get togethers. Smokers and social drinkers ok. Others should be open minded, and willing to try new things.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Watching each other with a same sex partner

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Amanda Tapping, Brad Pitt

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DCannon106's responses

Information
  • 58/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Aurora, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 15, 1964 August 24, 1962
Travels to: Denver, Colorado, United States
Hometown: Aurora, Colorado, United States Manistee, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Handyman Retail Sales Manager
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn