Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
D4eaming 42 / F
"Taking a break"
Eau Claire, Wisconsin, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 23, 2021

To view all of
D4eaming's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view D4eaming's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,103 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,153,826 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
D4eaming 42/F
Eau Claire, Wisconsin
I HAVE PLENTY TO TALK TO RIGHT NOW AND AM NOT LOOKING FOR MORE AT THE MOMENT. I can have a very shy personality. I've really never been with anyone who's gone out of their way to make me comfortable. I'm more of a quiet type and like smaller groups, but if we click I can get very talkative about my favorite topics, which are usually science or nature based. I'm looking specifically for an *uncut* guy who's more of a gentle, maybe even romantic type. I'm super nervous about this, and a very dominant or pushy type of guy is going to scare me off, but I truly hope that I'll be able to find the right kind of person for me, short or long term.

My Ideal Person Sweet, calm, soft and gentle. I don't want to be groped and dragged around. Respect boundaries, make sure I'm comfortable. Someone looking for more than just a random anonymous fuck. Be a real person.

  • 42 / female
  • Eau Claire, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 27, 1980
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: 32 / 70 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: