Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
CutieJosey 40 / F
"fun, sweet, intense, passionate & quality time together."
Kowloon, Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 15, 2015

To view all of
CutieJosey's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CutieJosey's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,754 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,154,635 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Hamburg, Germany
Singapore, Singapore
Kau Wa Kang, Hong Kong
Hawaii, United States
Washington, United States
Taipei, Taiwan
California, United States
New York, United States
istanbul, Turkey
CutieJosey 40/F
Kowloon, Hong Kong , Hong Kong
Chemistry starts with physical & sexual attraction. Those who start the chat with respect win my attention. Those highly educated with mental depth win my friendship. A true, discreet, easy going, trustworthy lady who prefers longer term casual relationship. Warning: No scams, please! I am a well travelled lady, educated in HK and well read about the world, literature, politics, economies, music, culture, etc. I am very curious about people and cultures. I think people should break the barriers and become closer. But we cannot expect all people to understand each other. Most guys from here treat me very well and I have many good friends now. That is why I hope to meet only like-minded people and really nice guys (in heart, not just the gesture things), in order to avoid disappointment. Guys below 30 are not my favourite. I am NOT into anal sex. Please do not expect from or discuss that with me.

My Ideal Person Most probably highly educated guys or couples. People who understand cultures and people. Happy people. I prefer those whom I can see more often rather than tourists.
I enjoy the trust and intimacy and friendship with the guys I meet.

  • 40 / female
  • Kowloon, Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 6, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Professional
Race: Asian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: