Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
CuteCouple1435 43 / 43 / C
"Highly intelligent and educated couple hoping to play, NO SINGLE MEN!"
Miamisburg, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 14, 2004

To view all of
CuteCouple1435's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CuteCouple1435's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,645 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,527,183 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1broker4sex
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
runnergir1
California, United States
bigmeatt12
Ohio, United States
Ready2Play946
Ohio, United States
Landess1984
Ohio, United States
Lamia05
Ohio, United States
funloving71506
Ohio, United States
jjk2425
Ohio, United States
loving2713
Ohio, United States
 
Status
CuteCouple1435 43/C
Miamisburg, Ohio
Hoping to shoot some videos together soon. What would you all like to see?
Introduction
Hey all, we are looking to add some videos, but you'll need to be our friend to see them. We accept all friend requests. Also, watch for our cam shows on Messenger. We are looking for REAL, NORMAL couples in the greater Dayton, OH area for full swap fun. UPDATE (July 2018): We are still looking to play as a couple, but he is also looking for females to play with solo (she knows and is cool with it). SINGLE MEN: For the last time, DO NOT contact us. If you do, we will report you.

My Ideal Person Hey guys, we've had some fun in the past, and we are definitely looking to find some more. We are always looking for other couples who would like to have some fun with us.

Information
  • 43/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Miamisburg, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 7, 1980 April 6, 1981
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)