Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
CurvyVixen7 46 / F
"Sensual Pleasure Seeker"
Auburn, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
CurvyVixen7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CurvyVixen7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,433 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,403,832 Active Members!*
CurvyVixen7 46/F
Auburn, California
I'm creative and artistic and a bit of a nerd. I'm also a sensualist, so I love kissing, affection and touch; I'm very warm and down-to-earth. I can be a bit quiet when I first meet people, but I warm up quickly, especially when there's chemistry. And chemistry is very important to me. I need mental stimulation as much as physical, so I appreciate intelligence and good conversation. I'm not here for one night stands or impersonal, casual sex. I'm really looking to find a great lover I can see regularly and establish a friendship/connection with. I find that it makes sex so much more amazing. Someone who loves the feel, scent and taste of a woman, lots of foreplay and oral. I have a lot of passion that's just waiting to be released. Discretion is required and assured. I'm very open-minded, so if you're curious, just ask. If your profile has no photo/info, then please provide that when contacting me, otherwise chances are I won't respond. I realize this is AFF, but please don't ask me to just "come over and play". I need to get to know you a bit first and establish a rapport. And if I feel there's good potential, then I [B]always[/B] like to set up a casual, no pressure date over coffee/drinks to make sure that there is chemistry in person and that we both feel comfortable before proceeding.

My Ideal Person I'm attracted mostly to younger men, but there are always exceptions. I prefer an athletic or slender build. A sense of humor and intelligence are very appealing to me, as are charm and chivalry. I appreciate kindness, tenderness and consideration. I do not like arrogance, selfishness or immaturity. I'm very giving/caring so I would love to find a lover who is the same and loves to take his time exploring a woman's body. Someone who relishes giving his lover pleasure. Please be under 55. Bad kissers are a deal breaker for me.

  • 46 / female
  • Auburn, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 16, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: