AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Curiousgtown64 58 / M
"Ready for some fun"
Near Phillie, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 24, 2010

To view all of
Curiousgtown64's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Curiousgtown64's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,315 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,687,693 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
Luxembourg, Luxembourg
Pennsylvania, United States
North Carolina, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
Connecticut, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Curiousgtown64 58/M
Near Phillie, Pennsylvania
Settling in to Philly area... hope to find some fun couples for MFM in the area :-)
Bisexual male looking to have some safe, discrete fun with men or couples (man and woman) for a threesome. I have had several MMF threesomes over last several months and they were awesome. Looking for more fun now... My bi experience has grown, but looking to get more. Always horny, but travel a lot so tough to find time. I do like to cam in the mornings, uusally around 6 am or so, so stop by and watch, or let's cam together. PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE.WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Someone who is very discreet and can get away during weekday evenings.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, An airplane, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Curiousgtown64's responses

  • 58 / male
  • Near Phillie, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 22, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
My Trophy Case: