Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
CuriousInParma 54 / 50 / C
"Looking for ONLY Bi couples and select singles to have fun with us!"
Cleveland, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 4, 2020

To view all of
CuriousInParma's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CuriousInParma's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,134 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,682,219 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cumlover2325
Ohio, United States
myharleighgirl
Ontario, Canada
yousmenow
Ohio, United States
Bigcock4fun6919
Ohio, United States
biwolfy
Ohio, United States
lostatsea189
Ohio, United States
AndYouAndI2
Ohio, United States
cleveland_rocks1
Ohio, United States
funallaround4you
Ohio, United States
 
Status
CuriousInParma 54/C
Cleveland, Ohio
Introduction
PLEASE READ BEFORE MESSAGING.... ONLY BI PLAY!!!!!! BE ADULT ENOUGH TO SAY YOU'RE NOT INTERESTED INSTEAD OF MAKING PLANS TO MEET THEN GHOSTING SOMEONE. IF YOU SAY NOT INTERESTED, WE AREN'T GOING TO BEG YOU TO CHANGE YOUR MIND. No straight men! Unless you're a couple with a bi woman and just want to watch the women play. No swapping partners! Please do not ask us to share more pictures! We've shared plenty already. If you want to see more of us, you'll have to actually meet us if we're interested in you. If you are only looking for an online chat buddy and/or are not going to follow through with meeting up...PLEASE do not waste our time. We are all adults here. We understand that we are not going to be everyone's cup of tea. If you decide to move on, let us know. No hard feelings. Ghosting is childish. We will do you the same courtesy. We are clean, drug and disease free, non smokers...please be the same. He is Bi (oral/bottom) and looking for a top. I am bi-curious....looking for someone to take the lead and show me what I have been missing. We are looking for guy/guy and girl/girl fun, not looking to swap partners...but we can all be in the same room to watch and play together. Again, we are not looking for any sexual contact with the opposite sex. SAME SEX PLAY ONLY! NO, he will not play with or share your wife! NO, you cannot touch, taste or play with her in any way! We cannot stress this enough....same sex play only! We are totally happy in our relationship and sex life with each other. We are only looking to fulfill what the other cannot give us. We are not interested in playing with the opposite sex in a couple's situation. In a threesome, it will be same sex play between the guys (MMF) or girls (FFM) and the other one of us will play with our partner only...or just watch. Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person Someone looking for same sex play only (guy/guy, girl/girl). Singles or couples. Non-smokers. Light social drinking, ok. And guys, this isn't the 70's. Nobody wants to be picking hairs out of their mouth and throat when giving head. Shave or trim that shit. Maybe for you guys cheating on your wives, that could be a reason you're not getting any at home.

Information
  • 54/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Attached
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 3, 1969 July 29, 1973
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say