Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Curbie69 53 / M
"Looking for nsa fwb"
Salem, Oregon, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 15, 2012

To view all of
Curbie69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Curbie69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,371 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,730,590 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Arizona, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon City, United States
Curbie69 53/M
Salem, Oregon
I guess you could call me a rocker, ive worked behind the scenes for a touring rock band, and music was a big part of my life, now ive settled down, have a normal job, and feel as though im in a rut an need some excitement. Semi-fit and horny but in a sexless relationship so I’m looking for a horny friend. Up for just chatting, casual nudity, or mutual masturbation. I’m into voyeurism and exhibitionism and I have a huge mutual masturbation fetish. I enjoy masturbating with both men and women. I’m not shy! WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Lives in north Salem or Kaiser would be ideal but not a deal breaker if you don't. Looking for a long term fwb near me.

  • 53 / male
  • Salem, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 21, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: