Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Cuppleofpervs / 56 / C
"Playing seperately"
Lexington, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
Cuppleofpervs's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cuppleofpervs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,523 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,627,690 Active Members!*
Friends Network
letsgetnaked4343
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
GuyinLex12332169
Kentucky, United States
TravelingJD1
Kentucky, United States
Likyrtoes
Kentucky, United States
Blondesunnygirl
Kentucky, United States
Austiin40515
Kentucky, United States
Barreldude
Kentucky, United States
hbhplondon
Kentucky, United States
metimestwo
Arizona, United States
 
Status
Cuppleofpervs /C
Lexington, Kentucky
Seperate playing alone lets get together
Introduction
No longer a couple I'm bi looking for men, women and couples for fun

My Ideal Person Easy going no drama open minded would love to experience transgender

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Cuppleofpervs's responses

Information
  • /56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lexington, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: Prefer not to say May 8, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Prefer not to say A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D