Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Cupids1970 51 / 47 / C
"Sexy, passionate, and playful couple"
Burlington, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 14, 2021

To view all of
Cupids1970's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cupids1970's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,634 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,453,913 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2synn
Ontario, Canada
Fhr2021
Ontario, Canada
robz1981
Ontario, Canada
Ryeryeryan01
Ontario, Canada
Hardtimes088
Ontario, Canada
dom4taking5000
Ontario, Canada
Somethingknew21
Ontario, Canada
Funtimes196355
Ontario, Canada
Hipnfit81
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
Cupids1970 51/C
Burlington, Ontario , Canada
What's happening?
Introduction
Hello! We are a fun, sensual, honest and passionate couple looking for exciting & erotic times with a down to earth, genuine guy. She is 5'8, voluptuous, flirty, rubenesque, with a devilish smile and loves to please. He is 6' tall, 195lbs and fit.

My Ideal Person We are looking for an attractive, confident guy 5'10" or taller, just her preference, and single women. We are a real couple looking to meet and can host discreetly at our place. We are new to this lifestyle and are looking to explore our fantasies with a respectful guy who is equally as sexual as we are, someone who loves kissing, extended foreplay, is well endowed and has great stamina.

Information
  • 51/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Burlington, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Women
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 1, 1971 March 10, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 182-185 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses