Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Cumfirst122 71 / 56 / C
"Black for White Men"
Somewhere, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 21, 2006

To view all of
Cumfirst122's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cumfirst122's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,984 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,442,317 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Uncut_medstudent
Arizona, United States
dudefromli
New York, United States
chicagolook
Illinois, United States
1guy4fun8
Tennessee, United States
Sxymale4u60915
Illinois, United States
yourassandme
Virginia, United States
Dino2250
Illinois, United States
Extracurious1234
North Carolina, United States
newguynwburbs
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Cumfirst122 71/C
Somewhere, Illinois
In Memphis. Where are all my Masters. I'll be looking on the strip tonight
Introduction
I am a married black female that has permission to play. Single men will be considered. I have enjoyed my life in the legal world, but have had more fun with all my friends in Memphis and Montgomery, AL. Now its time to spread my wings. I love white men over the age of 55. I am into total submission with very few limits. I only play with older white gentlemen with a dark side in the bedroom. If you like BDSM, dominant sex, spanking and punishment (giving) you might be for me. I also have other surprises that I will expose you to if we are a fit. I'm sure you will like the surprise. I'll be a total Black Slut for the right man. I LOVE TO SUBMIT!!!!!!!!! Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Here are my preferences
HWP
D/D Free
Mature
Drama Free
Flexible
Prompt
Horny all the time

Simple, so lets get this marathon started.

Information
  • 71/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Somewhere, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 26, 1951 February 2, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black Black
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Short/Thin N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C