AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
CumNmahPussy 38 / F
"Looking for someone to just have fun with!"
San Antonio, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 8, 2020

To view all of
CumNmahPussy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CumNmahPussy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,560 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,316,825 Active Members!*
 
Status
CumNmahPussy 38/F
San Antonio, Texas
Seeking hot, sexy female for some lesbian action!!
Introduction
Single and not really looking for anyone, but who knows?? DTF. . I love having sex and am good at what I do 😉 I love a man that gives compliments. I could never get tired of hearing "you're beautiful/sexy" If you haven't figured out, I'm quite full of myself 😂🤷🏼 I REALLY enjoy having sex in front of mirrors. I have 6 in my bedroom actually...watching someone pound away on my tight little pussy turns me on so much! I prefer to be told (or even asked) what to do. You want your dick sucked? Tell me. You want me to ride your cock? Let me know...i gotchu baby! 😘

My Ideal Person HONESTY. That is a really big deal with me. You gotta chick, but you're tryna fuck around? Okay. Your problem, not mine...but damn. Give me a heads up so I can be alert and on the lookout! Keep your secrets from your girl all you want, but not me. I'll cut you off real fuckin quick...

Physically- I'm open to a variety of men, but I DO love me a tall, caramel colored Hispanic/Mexican man

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CumNmahPussy's responses

Information
  • 38 / female
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: June 26, 1984
Hometown: Arkansas City, Kansas, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Hustler
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: