AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
CumInOnlyIn 48 / T
"Gender identity is complicated. Don't make it worse, please."
McHenry, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 27, 2018

To view all of
CumInOnlyIn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CumInOnlyIn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,582 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,764,637 Active Members!*
Friends Network
80Darkchocolate
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
Scottbart12
Illinois, United States
Curious14fun3
Illinois, United States
nsa4funfwb
Washington, United States
Long_D74
Wisconsin, United States
Ktm00rider
Utah, United States
Seeker9919
Georgia, United States
Lovettyyy
New South Wales, Australia
kaseyjonesbjs
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
CumInOnlyIn 48/T
McHenry, Illinois
Anyone looking to get a little no holds barred wild sexually tonight? Looking for a top TG fan with confidence and a filthy mind.
Introduction
So, I am still, regretfully walking around in a fully male shell. Inside, however, and how I interact with the world is as a woman. But not trying to get all serious in here. I'm here for dick. I want my pussy fucked and my titties sucked. I want to suck cock, get impregnated, and do it with men who can see my true gender through all the boyness.

My Ideal Person Confident

Top only.

Prefer someone who has been with trans women in the past.
Anyone willing to help sponsor my transition please feel free to step up

No race or age limits

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A power top obsessed with tits, who is passionate, erotic,
verbal, likes to fuck missionary, multiple cummer...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Suck on my tits

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Bareback

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of CumInOnlyIn's responses

Information
  • 48 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • McHenry, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 24, 1974
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: