AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Cscsatc 46 / M
"Looking for fun"
San Diego, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 29, 2021

To view all of
Cscsatc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cscsatc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,801 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,767,454 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Amy3102
California, United States
safrey619
California, United States
BiCuriousYoungWm
California, United States
Catabs
California, United States
HiddenNPlainSite
California, United States
Elisaura14
California, Estados Unidos
shylovelies
California, United States
Elibb01
Baja California Norte, Mexico
Sdcouple42
California, United States
 
Status
Cscsatc 46/M
San Diego, California
Introduction
I'm a 5'9 single straight male I am DDF and laid back. Like to hang out and have fun. I have experience with MFM and MFF threesomes. I have experience being a bull also. I speak Spanish, English and some Portuguese. I am not a sub and not going to be someone's cuck or sub

My Ideal Person Looking for people that like to have fun. DDF and laid back people welcome. Looking to have fun with females or couples. All ages and races welcome

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Cscsatc's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • San Diego, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 9, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Athletic Trainer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: