AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Crystalphipps042 44 / F
"Hello want to chat my name is crystal im a very out going women im 5ft .25 inches I'm very short i also want people to know. I am who I am and i am. Me. I'm a one on one kinda lady.I'm also a very honest,faithful and caring women im upfront a nd a new future im notpernicious want. I am widow. I have been single a little over a year now. I two s and a my youngest is 14 my oldest is 19 my is 18. When I meet someone and It works out with or click with then i will share my wants and desires with I'm not into playing games with people im straight. I'm not bi sexual or anything I'm a very flirtatious and sensitive per and I give my all when I'm with some one. I am very causious and very observent.i weigh 134hort.im kind caring get a long with just need to give me the chance to show ."
Lincoln city, Oregon, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 9, 2016

To view all of
Crystalphipps042's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Crystalphipps042's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,771 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,800,045 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Washington, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Taipei, Taiwan
Virginia, United States
Arizona, United States
Idaho, United States
Washington, United States
Crystalphipps042 44/F
Lincoln city, Oregon
Someone who is up for new things and in looking for the same. im only interested in mennew start in life a new chapter make friend someone who is honest caring trust worthy im also getting back into shape i love life to the fullest. I enjoy chatting and im new at this meeting men .i am also a very out going per when. Getting to know me I love to cuddle .i love dancing listening to music. I get a long with a people i get. Virgo Taurus gemni libra and capicorn I am a very out going per very shy at first when meeting preferably a one on relationship. But i also want a friend to i want to get to know a man who is into me for me not what i look like i see beauty in many things im ready to take the next step in my adventure on finding the right guy and who is willing to take that step with me and get know me for who i am.i take risks every day by posting pictures of me . i don't give on i go until i get what i want . i am a very flirtatious female i love to chat with men. I want a man who isn't a some one who wants the same me thing in life .i a cheater. I enjoy chatting with couples as well. Well i like the curious mind and you have or want to ask me something then ask me. Im not rude to any one im up front and honest that why i said i chat couples and chat with any one really. Even though. I am straight.because im a friendly per and i have two s that are bi so I talk to about any one to conversate with. I do use acane to go places but if I meet people i will try to use i also enjoy dancing music when I get the chance i will walk along the beach and enjoy the sunset and nature walk's i am not bi i at all i am straight. I am only into one guy. I don't do full nude picturoes so please don't ask i have a good sense of humor i am a very out going women. When you get to know me for me .i do enjoy meeting new people. I do not judge people and I believe beauty is skin deep. I am not into playing head game's with people or liars. I am a women who is self causious. I am very strong willed I have feelings to. I take care of. Mind my body and soul..i am a mom with mommy marks and my scares tell my story of my life. I live laugh and love. I can be a a really good friend you could every have im a good to talk when you need a shoulder to lean on.i am a very good listener . i am a very respectful per. I have been clean and sober almost three years. I do like hot and sweaty sex .i do have. A toy fetish.i want a fwb's maybe more in the future. Please do not duplicate my profile or take pictures off my profile either I now live in Lincoln city. I love the coast on the weekends I go to the casino and dance I have a blast dancing all night

My Ideal Person Interested in a single man with good attention. Loves kid's i am looking for a who is. Single adventurous tall and is caring in a women's wants. And desires learn explorer.i love the out doors. A man who average height or tall medium built. Good sense of humor
Im wanting a new start in my life i want ican trust to be faithful honest is must and communication. Someone i can trust.so you were to meet me what would you want to do on the first meet .i know he is pernicious boy knows he is. HE knows what I want. I preferably want a man who is single. And up for new things in life and knows what he want to. And meeting people is different for me now I'm write now looking and checking out my options here friends maybe more than friends.I'm attracted men who are taller than me brown hair hazel eyes and blonde hair and blue eyes.i even like bald guy's and gotees it's very sexy and clean cut is good to. So when you meet me what do you want to do for fun .

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Toby Keith, stevie ray von metallica and keith sweet

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Haven't thought about y

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

View more of Crystalphipps042's responses

  • 44 / female
  • Lincoln city, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 6, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Im a single mom with kids im a homemaker i am disabled. And i dance to for fun right now
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: