Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Crystal4501 26 / F
""
New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 7, 2017

To view all of
Crystal4501's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Crystal4501's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,874 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,403,506 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LocalMan
New York, United States
1A_Slut_Lover
Queensland, Australia
Masterswaiting63
New York, United States
goblinslayer
New York, United States
johnnym46
Auckland, New Zealand
Iexcellatwhatune
New Jersey, United States
Hardinside4you
New York, United States
Funguy11710
New York, United States
MyNameIsNotJonas
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Crystal4501 26/F
New York, New York
Introduction
I live in NYC and I work at a Strip Club in Brooklyn. I fuck customers everyday but none of them are as kinky as I want so that's what I'm looking for. It doesn't matter to me what your marital status or age is. I've done almost everything you can think of so it's rare you'll find something I havnt tried. I enjoy bdsm, anal sex, public sex, paddles and spankings, deep throating, and toys. I absolutely love being tied up or handcuffed and used. I love being controlled and used as a fuck toy. I'm a huge cum slut. I like to take cum down my throat, on my face, on my tits, in my ass, and especially in my pussy because I love cream pies. I also like to be called a slut and a .

Information
  • 26 / female
  • New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 1, 1998
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Stripper
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None