Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Cross_bow_runner 44 / F
"Can not respond to messages. Sorry look me up on kick. "
New Albany, Mississippi, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 13, 2017

To view all of
Cross_bow_runner's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cross_bow_runner's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,869 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,616,991 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mrbbc4fun
Online NOW!
Mississippi, United States
oxguy05
Online NOW!
Mississippi, United States
Creed0u812
Mississippi, United States
Fehlew72
Texas, United States
Bcar875
Tennessee, United States
Snowbunnie14
Mississippi, United States
Cadef002
Mississippi, United States
Mrhook205
Alabama, United States
Islandlove04
Florida, United States
 
Status
Cross_bow_runner 44/F
New Albany, Mississippi
Ugh ready for vacation!!
Introduction
Non paying member hit me at crossbow_runner on a very popular messaging app lol

My Ideal Person Couple looking for adding that extra male or two to the mix for some much needed excitement! So We’d like to meet someone that’s not afraid to be open and honest about what they want and what they like. No matter how weird they think it is there is no judgement here. We want to help fulfill some fantasies. Have to talk to get to know you but if talking is all you want move on. We are real and pretty experienced in meeting for fun. No games no lies no drugs. Bi males welcome also we like all types of men to play! Just looking to have good clean fun with no drama.

Information
  • 44 / female
  • New Albany, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 21, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Service
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: