Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
CrisiChaos 45 / F
"Reading for meaning is sexy"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 8, 2017

To view all of
CrisiChaos's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CrisiChaos's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,454 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,561,142 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
Online NOW!
Queensland, Australia
Alberta, Canada
North Carolina, United States
London, United Kingdom
Maryland, United States
West Bengal, India
New York, United States
Maryland, United States
CrisiChaos 45/F
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
geez cams have gone to hell. miss you guys.
Canadian home Edmonton Alberta, American home Tricities Washington. Currently on the warm side of the border with my brand new husband settling into my new routine. Polyamorous and hedonistic. I am extremely bisexual, and strongly prefer women and couples where that is an option. I have a gypsy soul and travel often and am always open to meeting new friends on my journeys. Solo guys: because a woman fucks outside her relationship does not necessarily mean she is dying to fuck everyone. I almost feel like I need to do a FAQ for stuff I get asked a lot. No, my tattoo does not mean what some of you hope it means. Yes, I attend clubs and events both lifestyle and fetish. If you see me come say hi! If I have my mouth full I can always just wave ;) No, I probably won't be able to meet you, at least not anytime soon. I am extremely busy, and I try to avoid being tied up in trunks, so I try to get to know people first. No, I don’t watch viewer’s cams. I find it too distracting while I am on, and I don’t have extra time when I’m not on. Regarding why no boob job/fixing scars... I am not in fact a porn star. I am a 40 year old woman who has lived, and I wear the evidence of that. I work hard to maintain my health. Edit-- strangely enough I am something of a porn star now. Weird eh.

My Ideal Person Some combination of:
Low maintenance
I do not choose partners based on age, race, or appearance but on compatibility. It is important to me that all people, even if not directly involved, are aware and consenting.

  • 45 / female
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 26, 1977
Travels to: Richland, Washington, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Entertainment
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: