Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
CreativeFunGuy72 49 / M
"Looking for REAL people to connect with...."
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 14, 2019

To view all of
CreativeFunGuy72's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CreativeFunGuy72's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,333 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,066,357 Active Members!*
 
Status
CreativeFunGuy72 49/M
Atlanta, Georgia
Vegas soon! Who's up for connecting?
Introduction
I'm REAL and would like to meet other Women (and Couples) for fun. Not here to play games, no drama/BS....I WILL SEND FACE PICS UPON YOUR RESPONSE TO MY EMAILS....seems that there are too many people here who aren't serious about chatting first to gauge a connection. I'm interested in meeting....so here goes: I enjoy women and select couples that are witty, spontaneous, sexy, sensual and not afraid to be themselves. You should be open minded, unique in your own way, vocal, enjoy foreplay + teasing and kissing. Travel around the country for business and would love to connect with people on my trips. No pressure, just fun if we both agree. Not seeking LTR or marriage, just LT-friendships, FWB and fun.

My Ideal Person Women and/or Couples that are secure in life and in their relationship.

If you are looking to find a fun, outgoing guy who loves to live life to the fullest, we should connect.

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 10, 1973
Travels to: Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: C-Suite
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: