Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Creampielvr1968 55 / M
"Here in Ft. Myers area for work right now for the next 9 months, let's play naked together...."
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 30, 2018

To view all of
Creampielvr1968's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Creampielvr1968's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,817 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,359,117 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FunGirl4556
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Eriewife
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
furrlover43
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
Kodimit
Texas, United States
Vanddinmb19
South Carolina, United States
MikeMon10018
New York, United States
RaduAlex79
Ohio, United States
hornyone19555
Florida, United States
Willsevud
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
Creampielvr1968 55/M
Houston, Texas
Introduction
I'm 6'1, 195lbs, 10 inch BBC, clean and very discrete.looking to meet up with bi couples, cuckold couples, hung tgirls, & single females, that are interested in having NSA fun naked times together. I'm very oral for your pleasures. I'm long lasting and can cum multiple times. Also enjoy eating creampies. "

My Ideal Person Fun, confident, drama free bi couples, cuckhold couples,hung tgirls, and adventurous single females...

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 19, 1968
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Black
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: