Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Creampie4bbc 45 / F
"Are you the one?"
Tampa, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 22, 2014

To view all of
Creampie4bbc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Creampie4bbc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,512 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,087,138 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PrinceFlyGuy
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Dickspleasure
Florida, United States
BBCKing78
Kansas, United States
goodbbcstud
Florida, United States
Justalilfun813
Florida, United States
smalls152
South Carolina, United States
Reald3al55
Florida, United States
Cumforfun321
Florida, United States
satisfaxshun247
Florida, United States
 
Status
Creampie4bbc 45/F
Tampa, Florida
Introduction
***Traveling to Savannah July 10th-14th with the hubby*** I am a standard member and cannot view your profile so please send pictures if you message me. I am hoping that there is one guy on here that doesn't fit the mold. I want to find a regular guy to join me in treating my husband like a cuckold in per and by making videos so send him. If you're good, then we came discuss the occasional one on one play. Treat me like a lady and I will be your dirty girl...while he watches. Please do not email me with out a picture...I won't respond. Also there's nothing hot about an email that just say "wanna fuck"? I also don't want to see your dick on a toilet! Let me be upfront...I'm not up for endless texting,I am not looking to replace what I have just add to it. I don't do day only meetings because you are married.

My Ideal Person The ideal guy would be chill enough with the situation that we could have him over to hang out like normal friends. Dinner, drinks and traveling together. The possibilities for the right person are endless!

Obviously by my name, bbc's are preferred but will consider any well hung man.

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Tampa, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 1, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: