Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Creamandchairees 35 / F
"chronic feelings of emptiness"
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 30, 2021

To view all of
Creamandchairees's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Creamandchairees's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,667 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,821,810 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
California, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Georgia, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Creamandchairees 35/F
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Mostly a mystery, charming and clever when I feel like it, frustrated with games, manipulators, assholes. I NEED some serious help in life right now, looking for somebody who is successful, fits in with the status quo on the outside but not on the inside, somebody who is open minded, patient, isn’t needy except for when it comes to sex, single, white, 40’s , considerate, reliable, dependable, honest, but not a super nice guy, somebody who can also take control. Likes to spin Csnt handle anymore flakes, fakes, disappointment, liars, cheaters, emotionally unavailable men, looking for somebody who is looking for the real thing is honest reliable patient isnt going to let me down can accept me for who I am

My Ideal Person Educated, successful, dangerous, polite, adventurous, not judgemental, likes to spin or have fun, has a huge cock, is single, not a square, is loyal, honest', reliable', listens to slayer, smells good, is patient', attractive', doesnt follow all of the rules, doesnt have facial hair', enjoys my company, is down for anything.

  • 35 / female
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 21, 1987
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: