AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
CreamPiePiper 53 / M
"You know what daddy wants..."
Vancouver, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 25, 2013

To view all of
CreamPiePiper's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CreamPiePiper's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,877 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,673,264 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sweetteya
Washington, United States
rm_igotbap21
Oregon, United States
two4myfantasy
Washington, United States
Rebelshame
Oregon, United States
tamibabii
California, United States
caligirl752
California, United States
SlyShy45
Oregon, United States
SEXY_EXCITANTE
Quintana Roo, México
1hotmama6971
Oregon, United States
 
Status
CreamPiePiper 53/M
Vancouver, Washington
I'll show you mine if you show me yours...
Introduction
Alaska born and raised. I'm clean, polite, easy going, fun, fit, active, and always horny! Mr happy is 2.5 inches wide and 8 inches long. I am sperm, drug and disease free. I am very smart, strong, dexterous and love to pleasure my partner. I'm a creative resourceful optimist with a thirst for sexual adventure!

My Ideal Person Daddy likes... Bisexual, Submissive, Kinky, Interracial, Nympho, Multiple-Loud-Shaking-Squirting-Orgasms, Semi-Public, Deepthroat, Dress up, Dinning, Live Shows ... and fulfilling your fantasies and fetishes !

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
greatest hits

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
lol, I can find something I like about everyone... my fav
pornstars are... <br><br> Carmella Bing Francesca Sin Kapri Styles Jade Hsu Alexis Breeze Isis Taylor Lucy Lee

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of CreamPiePiper's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Vancouver, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 31, 1969
Travels to: San Diego, California, United States
Hometown: Anchorage, Alaska
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: engineer/programmer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: