AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Crdraul76 46 / 58 / C
"She Loves to wear Sexy high heels 👠, Any Suggestion 😉She is looking to play this Weekend morning 💋🐾 You must want to travel to us, Preferably Locals Are guys really here to play or just talk 🤔 We like to be Direct so Flirts to work for us Message Us instead"
Salinas, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 10, 2018

To view all of
Crdraul76's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Crdraul76's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,993 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,701 New photos this week!
  • 114,699,102 Active Members!*
Friends Network
suckme1355
California, United States
209playmates
California, United States
1needyou2fuckme
California, United States
Angels69fun
California, United States
shalgiva74
California, United States
Skunkdog1
California, United States
MrRock818
California, United States
Evenmorefun2
California, United States
Dirtywop101
California, United States
 
Status
Crdraul76 46/C
Salinas, California
Guys we do better with messages instead of winks JUST FYI
Introduction
We are looking for playmates for her to play with, inquire within 😉 Just FYI she has a high Sex drive, So make sure you bring it, We’re starting to think Most guys are Are just in Here to Do a Lot of talking But No Action 🤔

My Ideal Person This is her preference, Someone younger from the age of 25-35 and Maybe open to Older either Hispanic or White,Black and that has a tool that’s is pleasurable for her to use Must be 71/2 or Bigger
This doesn’t mean she just going to be with anybody, You have to win her over and the prize will be Mind Blowing ( literally) We don’t like to Waste Nobody’s Time just like we Don’t like to waste Our Time
Just FYI it don’t mean older Guys are excluded

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

View more of Crdraul76's responses

Information
  • 46/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Salinas, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 19, 1976 November 20, 1963
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say