Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
CravingtobeBAD 34 / F
"Ready to be naughty"
New Braunfels, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 17, 2018

To view all of
CravingtobeBAD's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CravingtobeBAD's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,805 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,444,050 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Edwinguz30
Texas, United States
2forurpleasure2
Arkansas, United States
jjdizzled
Texas, United States
CenTexMan69
Texas, United States
Schwabe2952
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
nolagirl85
Louisiana, United States
aubietyger
Alabama, United States
willing363
Louisiana, United States
EnjoyingDfuntime
Texas, United States
 
Status
CravingtobeBAD 34/F
New Braunfels, Texas
Introduction
I'm craving to be naughty! I need a Daddy to punish me. I need satisfaction only! No relationship I'm now single and ready to play more then ever. I'm READY TO BE NAUGHTY. My turn to play. ALSO... Please don't think I'm not responding because I'm not interested. Most of you I won't be able to respond to because I'm not a gold member. Sorry to those of you. Believe me I'd hit you up if I could.

My Ideal Person Someone who is fun, who is chill. No drama. Kinda like a place for me to escape. When together we always have not only a good time 😙 but have fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, I'll try anything. Just nothing weird

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

View more of CravingtobeBAD's responses

Information
  • 34 / female
  • New Braunfels, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 19, 1988
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: