Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Cravingscot 47 / M
"Looking to get out and explore once again"
Salem, Oregon, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: April 18, 2021

To view all of
Cravingscot's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cravingscot's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,564 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,712,895 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Manitoba, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Cravingscot 47/M
Salem, Oregon
Scottish male in the PNW, returning to the single life after being married a good number of years, looking to get out and explore once again, no drama, no baggage, and looking for the same... I am very much into chatting, hanging out when I can. I am really a friendly type of person. I can't really answer all that I am looking for because I don't want to pigeon hole my life anymore. I know I don't want rough, dramatic crap. I want calm and easy now, I want fun friends, possibly more with the right type. I don't judge others life and choices, and don't expect mine to be either. I am have pics, and will very much share, I just don't know why the AFF system has to be so weird at times with them never loading or changing folders, but regardless, I am very much an exhibitionist and voyeur, and am a very open person so feel free to say hi, always up to chat, age, sex, is not an issue so feel free to say hi!

  • 47 / male
  • Salem, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 10, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English, French, Latin