Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Cple4friends2018 53 / 44 / C
"Passionate fun outgoing couple"
Wheaton, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 12, 2018

To view all of
Cple4friends2018's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cple4friends2018's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,898 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,739,806 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TorstenImmergeil
Online NOW!
Lower Saxony, Germany
3drealdick
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
luckymanalive4
Illinois, United States
Looking201850
Illinois, United States
Lookingg4Another
Illinois, United States
JandJaurora
Illinois, United States
Jay10063
Illinois, United States
Hotva13
Indiana, United States
wheremycokewhore
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Cple4friends2018 53/C
Wheaton, Illinois
quarantine sucks, glad we have a sexy ass to play with
Introduction
We are a couple that loves to enjoy our time together and would like to have people around us to enjoy it with We are not looking to jump into bed with another couple right away but would like to meet and hang out We are a very affectionate couple together and dont mind you being as well We enjoy going on Cam for the masses but would much prefer one on one with another couple on Cam If youre interested please let us know

My Ideal Person A laid back couple who likes to go out and talk and have fun Likes to have a few drinks and not pushy

Information
  • 53/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Wheaton, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 1, 1971 October 1, 1979
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Contacts