Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
CplLookin4Fun516 39 / 33 / C
"A fun couple looking for people to connect with and have some fun."
Jackson, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 23, 2018

To view all of
CplLookin4Fun516's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CplLookin4Fun516's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,634 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,447,596 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mastergater
Illinois, United States
Letssee0125
Missouri, United States
lovenature69
Missouri, United States
Cckk65
Missouri, United States
Biorstraight11
Missouri, United States
bestofbothsex
Georgia, United States
6ycretam
Illinois, United States
Dwire95771
Illinois, United States
lookforfn2
Illinois, United States
 
Status
CplLookin4Fun516 39/C
Jackson, Missouri
Introduction
The wife is about 5'7" average size. She loves all cock and enjoys more than 1 hole filled at a time. She also want to play with another female, she hasn't done that yet but have wanted to for a while. The husband is 6'3" a little over weight but strong as hell. He loves pleasing. We are wanting to find some people to have some fun with. Inside and outside the bedroom. We both are open minded and into just about anything. We do play together only. We are open books. Ask us anything you want.

Information
  • 39/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Jackson, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 27, 1984 July 30, 1990
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A