Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CplCuriosity 54 / 45 / C
"Seasons Change"
Midcoast, Maine, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 5, 2015

To view all of
CplCuriosity's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CplCuriosity's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,422 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,691,977 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Smittyuma666
Online NOW!
Maine, United States
Thunder4Play
Online NOW!
Maine, United States
ClassyMECouple
Maine, United States
Steelkodiak15
Maine, United States
crazy4fun1983
Maine, United States
Kayak_Playmate
Massachusetts, United States
MaliJandro
Maine, United States
justpervin29
Maine, United States
anaughtymouse69
Maine, United States
 
Status
CplCuriosity 54/C
Midcoast, Maine
If you can't be good... Be damn good at it!
Introduction
So I have tried a few times to update this but for some reason it never seems to go through. Let's see if it will this time. Since originally coming to this site a lot has changed. We are still married, however we are not together as a couple any longer. It isn't "we" but now "she" that is on this site. I do know what I want, I'm just not sure it's available. I'm willing to be as patient as possible to wait for that one that captivates my body, mind, and soul so completely. If you'd like to know more please feel free to read my blog on this site!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CplCuriosity's responses

Information
  • 54/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Midcoast, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 1, 1966 August 18, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self employed Licensed professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses