Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Cpl4fun0312 35 / 33 / C
"Well looking for 6 or 7 well hung guys to come do a fantasy scenario for my wife any takers wifey is back home"
Rayne, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 8, 2017

To view all of
Cpl4fun0312's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cpl4fun0312's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,464 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,301,445 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sunshine_Slut
Louisiana, United States
effeenn
Louisiana, United States
bhuver123
Virginia, United States
Countryboy31111
Louisiana, United States
jci4112
Louisiana, United States
commiex
Louisiana, United States
wanatrysuckn
Missouri, United States
bijustin985
Louisiana, United States
369mygirlisfine
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
Cpl4fun0312 35/C
Rayne, Louisiana
Introduction
We are a bi curious cpl looking for bisexual or bi curious men and couples to play with

My Ideal Person We want bi-sexual men or women or couples to fuck. The girlfriends wants her brains fucked out, she likes to suck dick and pussy, and she likes to watch other men suck her man's dick. The boyfriend likes to fuck and eat pussy and likes his dick sucked by another man. DO NOT CONTACT UNLESS SERIOUS ABOUT FUCKING, SUCKING, AND LICKING. WE PREFER AVAILABILITY AT NIGHT.

Information
  • 35/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Rayne, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 23, 1988 March 12, 1991
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: Mechanic Works at circle k gas station
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses