AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Coupleseeking374 38 / 44 / C
"Couple looking for fun"
Owensboro, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 31, 2021

To view all of
Coupleseeking374's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Coupleseeking374's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,633 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,323,481 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ShaggyTunes
Tennessee, United States
jkrember5
Ohio, United States
bighart1001
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
95relax
Kentucky, United States
owbukfan
Kentucky, United States
Shocker2u
Tennessee, United States
mindyneric
Kentucky, United States
SouthernINman71
Indiana, United States
Bigdick4u2ormore
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
Coupleseeking374 38/C
Owensboro, Kentucky
Introduction
We are new to this she's interested in mmf, mff, swapping, bdsm, I'm into mmf, ff, joining in mff, swapping, joining in with another guy and her

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of Coupleseeking374's responses

Information
  • 38/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Owensboro, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 1, 1984 February 11, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: BBM BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Catholic
Bra Size: N/A