Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
CoupleplayDP96 29 / 25 / C
"Got gold and looking to meet for some dp fun ;)"
Harlow, Essex, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 6, 2018

To view all of
CoupleplayDP96's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CoupleplayDP96's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,206 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,427,906 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Shy_Emma
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Justforfun101094
Essex, United Kingdom
BigG40something
Suffolk, United Kingdom
Gomolon
London, United Kingdom
temptations33333
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
richard197530
Essex, United Kingdom
Berkshiremale81
Berkshire, United Kingdom
staceylisagurl
Merseyside, United Kingdom
atace
Lower Saxony, Germany
 
Status
CoupleplayDP96 29/C
Harlow, Essex , United Kingdom
Introduction
We are a easy going couple, 28M and 24F. This is new to us so we are wanting to take it slow and get into it at our own pace. Looking to find a guy to help fulfil the missus fantasy of taking two guys at once. We know what we want but want to hear ideas just in case it sounds good to us too. :)

Information
  • 29/25 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Harlow, Essex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, German
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 24, 1992 December 23, 1996
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Bar manager Accountant
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either None