AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Coupleinheat1964 57 / 61 / C
"Looking for a little fun"
Williston, North Dakota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 5, 2018

To view all of
Coupleinheat1964's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Coupleinheat1964's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,677 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,278,924 Active Members!*
Friends Network
newbrims
North Dakota, United States
westslope69
Colorado, United States
SexUlove69
North Carolina, United States
CDMTMaggie
Montana, United States
HornyNative2019
Montana, United States
hornygus223hard
Idaho, United States
Westtplayy
South Carolina, United States
lenovo7030
Montana, United States
pT45fSh
Florida, United States
 
Status
Coupleinheat1964 57/C
Williston, North Dakota
Introduction
Looking for a local open minded male or couple for a friendship and FWB relationship. A big black cock would be ideal, but all colors, shapes and sizes are welcome. We're middle aged, showing some wear, but have a lot of miles left. She's never had three cocks in her at the same time, so if we could find a group of the right men for a gangbang, that'd be great too. We answer most of our messages. Ultimately what we'd like to get out of this site, is to make a few friends, and find her a regular boyfriend; by regular, I mean 1 to 2 meetings a week. As a side note; as of today, 12/14/18, if you're under 40 years old, move on; maybe you can get your mommy to suck your dick, or lick your pussy. We don't care how hot you think you are, or how hung you think you are, we're not at all interested. We find that an overwhelming majority of people in the under 40 crowd are arrogant, selfish, and completely irresponsible; we choose not to waste even one second of our time with people like that.

Information
  • 57/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Williston, North Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 6, 1964 September 18, 1961
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C