Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Couple4funnewexp 47 / 47 / C
"Happily married couple looking for new experiences"
Kissimmee, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 14, 2015

To view all of
Couple4funnewexp's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Couple4funnewexp's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,999 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,279,323 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Mississippi, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Maryland, United States
Vermont, United States
Florida, United States
Couple4funnewexp 47/C
Kissimmee, Florida
We have an active sex life together and are just looking to expand our experiences. We are interested in adding a third or couples for up to full swap. Do not expect to say hello and then fuck. That may work for others, but it is not what we are looking for. We like to get to know the people/person a bit before fucking...also understand that we have other responsibilities as well. So we cannot drop everything just to fuck at a moment’s notice. Wife is a bbw and loves to fuck for hours. She is naturally submissive to the right man in the bedroom but definitely not outside the bedroom. Hubby is slender and very respectful. He won’t cross boundaries until given permission to do so ;)

My Ideal Person Drama free and wants fun

  • 47/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kissimmee, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 21, 1976 June 12, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses