Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Couple4fun1651 37 / 38 / C
"Couple looking to have fun inside and out of the bedroom"
Gray Court, South Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 29, 2018

To view all of
Couple4fun1651's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Couple4fun1651's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,373 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,180,169 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Georgia, United States
South Carolina, United States
Georgia, United States
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Couple4fun1651 37/C
Gray Court, South Carolina
. Happily married couple looking to explore and spice things up in the bed room. Open to any offers. Also looking for BBC/BWC the bigger the better. If you have to wear a condom or not is her decision, also where you get to cum is up to her. We will not just jump into the bed room we will get to know the person atleast a little. We wont host inless its in a hotel room. Open to more then one big cock at a time, not saying it will happen but will entertain it. He is straight so no male to male contact inless its Dp. Age preference is 30 to 47

My Ideal Person Anyone thats down to earth, opened minded, and dddf.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

View more of Couple4fun1651's responses

  • 37/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Gray Court, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 2, 1986 March 19, 1986
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 11 in
Body Type: BBM A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None