Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Couple4Fun3745 51 / 42 / C
"Sexy Friendly Couple Actively Looking for New Friends"
Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 7, 2017

To view all of
Couple4Fun3745's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Couple4Fun3745's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,171 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,084,620 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Washington, United States
North Carolina, United States
Ontario, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Alberta, Canada
Washington, United States
Couple4Fun3745 51/C
Kelowna, British Columbia , Canada
Anyone wanna get together for some sexy fun in the next few weeks??
Hello! We are a couple (she is early 40's, he is early 50's) looking for a soft swing scenario. Same room, oral with others, sex only with partners. We have had one great experience with another couple and are looking to try this again. Always up for house parties or group get togethers! If you are an organizer, please drop us a line :) Kick us at missioncreekman :) We are social drinkers, non smokers. Both DDF. We are into hanging out, having fun in a low pressure situation. We enjoy a glass of wine, some good sexy conversation, and then FUN! Not into full swap with couples - very voyeuristic, very exhibitionist, very easy going. Into most things other than full swap. We are somewhat new to this and so another couple who were relatively new and wanted to go slowly would be a good fit, but also open to very experienced couples who can teach us a thing or two about group play while still respecting our boundaries. We are sane, well educated, fun, happy, normal people with minimal egos, and we seek the same. We are happy to to chat/text/email, but when we get together, its to have some sexy fun. Meet for a drink and make sure we are all who we say we are, and then get to the fun part ;) KK at missioncreekman :) :)

My Ideal Person A couple who don't take themselves too seriously, and are fun to be around.

Must be OK with soft swing and not looking to pressure us into a full swing.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
We would love to hang out with another couple who enjoy entertaining
at their place (hard to do at ours). We show up, dressed provocatively.
We have some wine and some snacks. After a relaxing hot tub
(naked or clothed), we move to the bedroom and everyone
gets to enjoy the fun ;)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Couple4Fun3745's responses

  • 51/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 6, 1971 February 3, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None None