Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Countryslut86 36 / F
"I AM MARRIED!!!!! I have a family, be patient or don't bother!!!"
Hillsboro, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 5, 2015

To view all of
Countryslut86's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Countryslut86's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,051 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,434,063 Active Members!*
Friends Network
McCharmed
Indiana, United States
troyks76
Missouri, United States
Steveo2531
Kentucky, United States
tg9127
Missouri, United States
southeastzeta39
Missouri, United States
Stlfitandfun
Missouri, United States
milf1sizzles4u
California, United States
katcher1980
Illinois, United States
tbizzy8690
Missouri, United States
 
Status
Countryslut86 36/F
Hillsboro, Missouri
Introduction
Hi there ladies and gents. Just had a baby so timing is everything. Looking for some discreet fun for me and sometimes me & my husband. Looking for couples females and single males. Please keep in mind that I am a standard member snd cannot see anything. If you don't send a face picture I will just delete the message. Please be well groomed, well mannered and have a great sense of humor. As for my schedule I do have a family. If you don't understand don't bother.

Information
  • 36 / female
  • Hillsboro, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 27, 1986
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: