Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Countrymagnumxl 44 / M
"Enjoy making fantasies come true !! Helping please the woman in couples and single women ! Standard member friend me let's see what I can do to help !"
belmont, Mississippi, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 2, 2015

To view all of
Countrymagnumxl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Countrymagnumxl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,156 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,343,493 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wife4BBCpleasure
Michigan, United States
newatthismmmm
Kentucky, United States
sheeshee2
Alabama, United States
viesome
California, United States
Sizzzle2
Mississippi, United States
SexyFknBitch
Arkansas, United States
countryBeauty4
Mississippi, United States
us2playwu
Mississippi, United States
hotmouthhornyhub
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
Countrymagnumxl 44/M
belmont, Mississippi
Introduction
Enjoy meeting new people , having fun , keep things light and fun as much as possible , love sex and pleasing a woman , anything u want to know just ask ! Have fun it's what life is about !!

My Ideal Person beautiful tanned blonde, tanned brunette , red head , black , Hispanic , Asian all at once or a couple mixed anyway or just one I just love women !!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Countrymagnumxl's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • belmont, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 24, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Sales mgr
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: