Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
CougarLustTPA 55 / F
"Mmmmm, yes!"
Dade City, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 8, 2015

To view all of
CougarLustTPA's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CougarLustTPA's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,105 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,300,102 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Quebec, Canada
New South Wales, Australia
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
CougarLustTPA 55/F
Dade City, Florida
Interviewing for a new boy toy
Curvy, thick chic with an XL (extra luscious) booty looking for a hot, young muscular guy. I'm naughty and nice, sassy, sweet & sexy. I have what you crave. I like it more on the "rough" side once I know I can trust you. Pound me hard, pull some hair, give me a good spanking along with some dirty talk. I always play safe so don't even think about visiting me without condoms. Looking for a regular FWB who will come when called. Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any rea) and/or posting to any site - YOU DO NOT HAVE MY PERMISSION to use any of my profile and/or pictures or videos in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my PRIVACY and will be Subject to Legal Ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other.

My Ideal Person I prefer young, white or latin guys and you must live near me. Please don't waste my time if you are neither. Prefer younger guys but love to be spoiled by upscale mature gentleman too. I'm a cougar, so catching may be a challenge, but definitely worth the hunt.

Please have hair on your head, as I love to run my hands through your hair. No MARRIED or Attached guys. Must be circumcised.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I suppose my fantasy date would be to meet at a hotel bar where
we have a few drinks, get warmed up and a little tipsy. He
gets to slip his hand up my dress while we're sitting
there. Then, my sexy man takes me shopping for purses, clothes,
make-up, jewelry and all the fun stuff. We could have one
of my boy toys follow us just to carry all the packages. <br><br> Then we go stay at the hotel there and I try on a few of my new
outfits. Dress up in whatever he likes to see me in. Maybe
put on something very sexy and then he instructs me to get
down on my knees to suck him and thank him for his kindness.
<br><br> This would be a great start to a fantasy date weekend.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CougarLustTPA's responses

  • 55 / female
  • Dade City, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1969
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Marketing
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: