Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
CosmicFuckWater 50 / M
".. only thing I'm suited for is being "A boy from Texas"."
San Antonio, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 9, 2018

To view all of
CosmicFuckWater's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CosmicFuckWater's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,483 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,293,732 Active Members!*
 
Status
CosmicFuckWater 50/M
San Antonio, Texas
Damn cosmic f*** water is horny AF.... And all you girls look so fine this weekend with your big full breasts out an
Introduction
as soon as i got you hooked, I RUN LIKE A TRACK STAR! Hopefully that's not a problem...At least I'm honest. ISO:An adventurous babe for me to conduct sexy erotic experiments. You are required to use my paraphernalia in stiletto high heels. You must be willing to work extra hours and speak in tongues when I do carry out my practical sessions. I am a man who likes to kiss deeply, laugh quickly, make love passionately and who wants to explore what this site has to offer. [bling 765798] I'm all about the horny fun, and not at all about the lame ass drama. There are plenty of sad people out there who volunteer to take on the drama. Let's have some horny sexy fun instead. Turn on's: happy, confident, adventurous. Turn offs: fake, judgmental, mean.

My Ideal Person Happy, Confident, Adventurous

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of CosmicFuckWater's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 2, 1972
Travels to: Ozona, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Constriction contractor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: