Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
CordovaCple 41 / 34 / C
"No single males"
Cordova, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 22, 2014

To view all of
CordovaCple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CordovaCple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,867 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,316,578 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nucple2xplor
Oklahoma, United States
DD_Dawn
Florida, United States
sotexbabe
Texas, United States
hihunni
Mississippi, United States
rockcpl3636
Kentucky, United States
roxie2422
Florida, United States
wetandwild19872
Arkansas, United States
btight
Tennessee, United States
solastoy
Andalucia, Spain
 
Status
CordovaCple 41/C
Cordova, Tennessee
Any unicorns available
Introduction
Looking forward to meeting new people and having a good time. We are dd and smoke free and would like to find the same. Will add more soon We would like to find a female to share or a soft or same room full swap. The wife is very picky so if or she is not interested don't take it peral.

My Ideal Person Male partners please be under 45 if not the wifey might be open to you watching her or is with your wife.
We are checking this site hopefully to find some people with mutual interest. We are standard members so we are limited on here. If we don't respond it might be because we can't or still figuring on how to do things here
Happy happy

We would like a couple where we could go for drinks and then share a bed together. We prefer swapping back and forth. A couple that is humble, educated, easy going and laid back
This years travel plans
Las Vegas, Chicago, Saint Louis, New Orleans and Destin

Information
  • 41/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cordova, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 13, 1981 November 13, 1988
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 A
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue