Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Consciousdream81 43 / F
"Let's have some fun!"
Jacksonville Beach, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 4, 2021

To view all of
Consciousdream81's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Consciousdream81's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,632 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,536,728 Active Members!*
Friends Network
That1sexylady
Florida, United States
remus75
New York, United States
captm9
Missouri, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
19ddw60
Michigan, United States
givinglongnwide
Florida, United States
Thereisntone6759
Indiana, United States
opmann4u
Florida, United States
Mandingoblack25
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Consciousdream81 43/F
Jacksonville Beach, Florida
Introduction
Well, hello there! I'm new to Jax and I'm looking to make some new, sexually adventurous friends! I am a collared sub and I am not currently seeking any male partners. However, I do have free reign to make as many female and trans female friends as I'd like. I know that this may seem like a strange concept for some. Feel free to ask questions, I don't mind. I'd like to find like-minded ladies to spend time with both in and out of the bedroom! Let me know if you're interested!

My Ideal Person Sweet, silly, creative, imaginative, and fun! I want to find someone I can truly enjoy being around to share experiences with.

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Jacksonville Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: March 17, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: