AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Coni20222 51 / F
"Save a ride a cowboy"
Neillsville, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 14, 2022

To view all of
Coni20222's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Coni20222's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,727 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,282,116 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LargeStuie
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Mrcitb
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
raf69_98
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Areyouready151
Wisconsin, United States
turintorino
Minnesota, United States
ynottate8
Wisconsin, United States
finns40
Minnesota, United States
sm4fun1969
Wisconsin, United States
Blackslovely
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Coni20222 51/F
Neillsville, Wisconsin
Introduction
No couples, married or attached, I ain't your dirty secret and I don't swing that way so that is just me. You do you!

My Ideal Person Looking for clean fun. If you are real and ready to have fun, I am game but I am not your game for non hookup fun. I am 51 year old separated and soon to be divorced woman. Sexually frustrated and have a high sex drive if you can't handle stay out of my kitchen! I love to swallow, ride, doggie and much more 😍. I am willing to try new things and if I am not ready for certain things I will let you know. I love to dance, hike, snuggle, kiss, and willing to try new things. Non serious about hooking up AND BEING FWB'S DON'T WASTE MY TIME. I DON'T PLAY GAMES

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Neillsville, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 24, 1970
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: