[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Coneja9499 44 / F
"Just looking for a good time"
Kapolei, Hawaii, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 27, 2015

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Coneja9499's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,647 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,593,604 Active Members!*
Friends Network
oceroticals
California, United States
realhungry2020
Hawaii, United States
AR1ZONAlif3style
Hawaii, United States
Sylvia2632
New Mexico, United States
Itsfuntobemetoo
New York, United States
rm_alohabowles
Hawaii, United States
Papi84Mami82
Virginia, United States
Discreetly808
Hawaii, United States
Chilling808
Hawaii, United States
 
Status
Coneja9499 44/F
Kapolei, Hawaii
Introduction
Not big on drama or games. Just looking for good times with good people. Not looking for a relationship but not opposed to getting into one if that happens. I'm open to experimentation Sexually and looking to explore my sexuality with both sexes. I'm a busy person, and although I am available to check this site often, I may not always have the time to send a proper response to any emails I receive. If you've written me and I haven't responded, either I'm just not interested or I haven't had the time to sit and write out an email. If you've bothered to read all of this, thank you :). Very recently, I have realized that I am unable to respond to emails through the mobile version of the site but am able to reply through email on the full site for some of you. My apologies if I am just getting back to you now.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for single males, women, or couples that are secure and content in their relationships and looking to spice it up. I don't play with married or attached men looking to cheat on their spouse without their knowledge, so if that applies to you, please refrain from contacting me.

Yes, yes. I get that this is a hookup site. We're all here to expand our sexual horizons and hopefully find someone (or several someones) we are compatible enough with to share our bodies physically. There are even a few of you out there who hope to gain an actual relationship from this site as well.

Me? I'm on here because:

1. I'm a single parent and it's kind of difficult to meet people outside of the venues I normally frequent (school, store, et cetera).

2. The club and bar scene just isn't my thing anymore, and I've never really had any luck there anyway... I don't dance (no rhythm whatsoever) and it's very hard to carry on a conversation with music and lights blaring all around you.

3. I'm trying to meet like minded people who understand that I have needs that have been seriously neglected. I'm not the most typical female, and one of my idosyncracies is that I prefer to have a rapport or connection (no matter how small or fleeting) with the people I choose to share my body with. In essence, I like being FRIENDS with the people that I fuck. I like to be able to do shit with them like hang out, and if we're both feeling froggy then we'll fuck afterward. It doesn't always have to be about sex, but I like for the option to be there.

That being said, if you do want to talk to me, please, do not hesitate to send me an email. I'm a pretty direct person, often times to the point of being blunt. I'm from this island and have a huge family (as well as many co-workers) so please understand that most times, without a face photo, I am reluctant to show myself... I can't count the number of times I've run into a co-worker or a family member on this site! I try to answer all the mail I get, but I do get quite a bit. If I don't get to you right away, I apologize in advance for that.

I usually know what and who I want on sight. If I feel an attraction to you (which is not always based on looks), if asked, I'll tell you. Even if we don't hit it off in person, I harbor no ill will because I understand that it takes a small spark of physical attraction (for most) to consider any form of physical intimacy. It's happened to me more than once before, and I'm sure I've not had my last disappointing meet and greet. I appreciate honesty above all else, and will gladly delete your contact information from my phone if we mutually agree we aren't compatible.

Please don't just show me dick pics, give me a trite: "what you doing tonight?", and expect me to want to give you a "ride" or run out of my home ready to fuck you at a moments notice. If you think that actually happens when you email folks through here, your feelings will get hurt - big time. I like being able to converse with the people I sleep with - intelligence is a major turn on for me.

Even though this is a hookup site, if your expectations are unrealistic or especially exacting, you may not like the results of your searching on here. I have used this site many times at different points of my life and have had a decent amount of success meeting and making great friends, so I know it works. I'm looking forward to seeing what this time around will bring me

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Coneja9499's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Kapolei, Hawaii, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 21, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Student
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None