Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Cone6967 49 / M
"Looking for a FWB or a couple"
st.albert, Alberta, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 16, 2017

To view all of
Cone6967's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cone6967's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,025 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,730,590 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Alberta, Canada
Queensland, Australia
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Iowa, United States
Saskatchewan, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Cone6967 49/M
st.albert, Alberta , Canada
Hello there I'm a good guy with a high sex drive !! I am very respectable and don't want lots of notches in my belt just want a ongoing FWB could be with a couple too!! I am straight and even a married woman wants a steady FWB i'm up for it.. can’t message on here same on kick

My Ideal Person Looking for someone who would like to have lots of fun, in and out of bed!! I'm straight but has no problems playing with couples!!

  • 49 / male
  • st.albert, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 3, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Mechanic
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: