Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
ComptonHotwife31 38 / F
""
Compton, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: March 9, 2022

To view all of
ComptonHotwife31's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ComptonHotwife31's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,813 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,700,823 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mysterious8907
Florida, United States
Nenajo
California, United States
TNbigblackpipe
Tennessee, United States
your11inchbbc
New Hampshire, United States
9to10inchmn
California, United States
longfucker39
Ontario, Canada
90percentchance
California, United States
bigblkdck4u2
Georgia, United States
milfpolker
Arizona, United States
 
Status
ComptonHotwife31 38/F
Compton, California
Introduction
I'm a attractive 36yr sexy freaky hotwife milf that likes being with extremely well endowed long thick BBC guys. I'm sexy thick voluptuous soft and juicy that 5'7"ht, 165lbs, Blonde hair, Brn Eyes, Light Skin, 40D's and a Big Phatt Azz Booty. ATTN BBC ONLY, looking to meet this morning, hit me up. Will be checking all morning. I'm Myra from Compton/ Long Beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

View more of ComptonHotwife31's responses

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Compton, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 19, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: