Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Command233 59 / M
"Looking for another male to enjoy"
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Command233's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,955 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,413,784 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Indiana, United States
Command233 59/M
Louisville, Kentucky
A very nice, discrete, athletic male who's coming out wants to enjoy the company of a gay male. I am not here for a variety of men or a one night stand, I am here to select a man for myself with an interest to enjoy a sexual activity with, be the company for which will include the pleasuring of him and the pleasuring by making coming out even more rewarding. Welcoming me to a life style that will be in stored for me. In my teens I became interested in men for the first time and I wanted to explore with other males I met or knew. But, by my mid 20's I decided to settled down, got married, raised a family and my life went on as usual. By my early forties I wanted to resume having a male in my life once again by having his companionship anytime for my unforeseen future. Because I am interested in having a male in my life and I haven't gotten acquainted with anyone near me or in person yet, I am here to find and to meet by having all my physical and all my inner desires met. I also want to give him my attention he deserves so I can be there for his needs, my needs, my fantasies or any other needs and wants we both may have.

My Ideal Person I want to be honest, I am here for a gay male to fulfill all my male interest by having breeding sessions with I so desire. I am here for a male who wants another male, willing to be his sex partner at times or willing to be with him for any outdoor normal activities. I like the chance to get acquainted first, selecting a male to breed with for sex or just for any other activities I can provide.

I will commit towards any sexual desire he may have or any desires I have that doesn't include any discomfort or any pain. I will be a participant in one on one masturbation, passionate kissing with, along nipple play, some type of comfort, cuddling, touching on any area of the body, going down on the other, stroking the other, an option of being filmed in private and any anal penetration which I have wanted to do for a long time now. It's been a desire of mines for some time now to participate in a top and bottom breeding session with another man.

I'll be more than open to going on out for any fun that may include getting out and around town, taking in a movie, walking around town, traveling out of town, working out together, going to museums and attractions, attending concerts, dinner together, a romantic dinner alone, out for drinks, or any other activities for either any indoor or outdoor fun.

I have a interest to be with a male between the ages of 25 or up til 65 yrs old, near my height (I am 5'3" in height), has either an average, slim or an athletic built and only a sexual preference of being gay or is coming out for the first time. More importantly, he will want to participate in any activities in and out of the bedroom.

I hate to be a bummer, I am not a subscribed member anymore. I am willing to exchange my email addresses if you are. I will give my number out after a few emails to talk privately. I want this more than anything, I want to enjoy a man since I find myself attracted to men and kept it my secret privately and personally. I think of having sex often with a man now, masturbating to the thought of being with a man, being with in some type of relationship and I am ready for what my future holds with another man. If your interested with honest intentions, I will provide an updated photo of myself at your request. If I am not the one for you, I wish all the luck finding what your looking for.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

View more of Command233's responses

  • 59 / male
  • Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 1, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either