Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
ComfyBoots44 56 / 42 / C
"If you're Standard and I flirt - IM me!"
Seneca, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 5, 2020

To view all of
ComfyBoots44's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ComfyBoots44's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,567 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,071,439 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Majik381000
South Carolina, United States
HungDavid195
Georgia, United States
Anaisallen
North Carolina, United States
CoupleUp4fun89
South Carolina, United States
KnB4ever73
South Carolina, United States
TAcouple314
South Carolina, United States
Swingovertime
Georgia, United States
ChattFunDuo
Tennessee, United States
Cashbagz69
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
ComfyBoots44 56/C
Seneca, South Carolina
Introduction
SINGLE GUYS NEED TO READ THIS CLOSELY! I am NOT interested in BBC. In general, my husband and I are here to find all sorts of accomplices for fun. BUT...specifically, right now, I REALLY want to find a great couple or bifemale. Single guys...listen up...read carefully (BIG WHITE COCK in the 9 inch range) (and you will have to provide pics to prove that claim) to let loose with, have some fun and put on a show for him with! Can be a single dude or part of a couple, Communicate with us! While we are based out of upstate SC, we spend lot of time in North GA as well, as also Western NC. Only thing we can promise is that It will be fun! One thing we need to add, we don't care how well you use your tongue, that's not what we are interested in.

My Ideal Person OK y'all, nothing happens without a message to start things off, so if you feel you might fit with us (SEE/READ BELOW), send on! But please, don't just say "Hi"...that's boring, and face it, no one is on this site for boring! And if you're face isn't on your profile (totally understandable), don't make me ask for it! Send it with your message if you expect ANY sort of answer - I don't like talking to gray silhouettes, plus you've seen mine and fair's fair And don't get all bratty or whiny if I don't answer you immediately - life happens, I'll answer if I'm interested, and that kind of total impatience is an instant turn-off for me!

Single Men: You're MY target here, so feel free to message me! However, be forewarned that, like everyone else on here, I have preferences and not all of you are gonna fit them. Ideally, you'll be (1) Very well-endowed...at least 8, 8+ is even better, thick is great! (2) Easy on the eyes! Yeah, I know, everyone's idea of that is different, but trust me...I'll let you know if you fit mine, (3) White...again, personal preference - I'm flattered if you like what you see here, but I'm not looking for BC in any manner, regardless of size, and I promise you will not change my mind on this, and (4) Fun-spirited and open to just enjoying what happens and moving on from there.

Women: SEND ME AAALLLLLLL YOUR MESSAGES!! I would love to see my husband enjoying another woman, and it's extra bonus if you're bi, 'cause I love women too! Same ideals as above, except the well-endowed part (well...maybe that too , but that's a whole 'nother fantasy of mine!)

Couples: Obviously we welcome couples, as that's the best possibility to scratch all the itches in one swipe. Again, same ideals as above We know finding 4 people who are all on-board with each other is tough, but we're always looking and hoping, so send us your messages! We're glad to come out and meet people when our schedules work

Information
  • 56/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Seneca, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 10, 1967 October 11, 1981
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue