Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Comeplaywme2nite 42 / M
"Let's DO this!!"
Davison, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 24, 2014

To view all of
Comeplaywme2nite's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Comeplaywme2nite's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,145 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,349,709 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kimmy11970
Colorado, United States
rm_sexymeosha
Florida, United States
fun_69_games
Colorado, United States
sweetwildone81
New Mexico, United States
CharnJohnWCO
Colorado, United States
JadedExtacy
Florida, United States
pearlpink2
Arizona, United States
NawtyMariana
Colorado, United States
letsplaynow2046
Colorado, United States
 
Status
Comeplaywme2nite 42/M
Davison, Michigan
Just moved back to Gunnison
Introduction
Tall enough for your highest heels. In the prime of my life and looking for excitement many ideas and going in with an open mind looking for the same dont by shy just ask.....You do NOT have permission from me to use ANY of my profile or pictures in ANY form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. .

My Ideal Person Would like to find and open minded woman who wants to try new things to explore new experiences. Nothing serious but you never know what could happen. Really open to couples!

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Davison, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 3, 1980
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Occupation: Sales and marketing
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: